उपयोगी कड़ियाँ


मूल और क्षेत्राधिकार

This Commissionerate was carved out of Customs (Preventive) Commissionerate, Amritsar and came into existence on 15th October 2014. The Commissionerate falls under the jurisdiction of the Chief Commissioner of Customs (Preventive), Delhi Zone, New Delhi. It was re-organized vide Notification No. 77/2014-Customs (NT) dated 16.09.2014 (Sr. No.8 (iv) of the table to the Notification). Further, vide Notification No. 78/2014 Customs (NT) dated 16.09.2014 (Sr. No.5 of the table to the Notification) as amended by Notification No. 38/2017-Customs (N.T.) dated 13.04.2017, the jurisdiction of the newly created Customs Commissionerate at Ludhiana was specified.
Sr. No. Name of the Commissionerate Jurisdiction of the Commissionerate as per CBEC Notification Work allocation
Commissionerate of Customs, Ludhiana The whole of the -
1) State of Punjab;
2) State of Himachal Pradesh;
3) Union Territory of Chandigarh
(i) The whole of the State of Himachal Pradesh.
(ii) The whole of the Union territory of Chandigarh.
(iii) The State of Punjab (except the area of the districts of Pathankot, Gurdaspur, Amritsar, Tarn Tarn, Ferozepur and Fazilka).
पिछला पृष्ठ: नागरिक चार्टर  अगला पृष्ठ: स्थान कोड